Shop
Customer Reviews
Hanahan Flowers and Gifts
Local Hanahan, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: Sep 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Wen needed flowers delivered to our sister-in-law same day on a Sunday, we ordered from “Hanahan flowers and gifts” after we ordered online, I called to make sure it was going to work out and they were more than helpful and when it was delivered, it was a hit and beautiful!!! Thank You!
Date: Jul 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

I made a last minute decision to add a special something to a 39th Anniversary and you made it happen including delivery within hours of my on line purchase. The flowers were presented as if you arranged them for your own loved ones. I couldn't be more pleased. Will highly recommend.
Buddy's Reply:
Date: Jul 12, 2018, 2:14 pm

Thank you for your order and allowing us to serve you! If you can give us a review on google it would be greatly appreciated.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent Service, fast And beautiful, thanks so much
Buddy's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2018, 6:37 am

Thank you for your order and allowing us to serve you!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

It is a beautiful floral arrangement with a pleasing combination of colors and aromas. It was a great Mothers Day gift.
Buddy's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2018, 9:17 am

Thank you for your order!
Date: May 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent Service, I'm very happy And my girlfriend more, thanks for the Service and puntuallity...
Kathy's Reply:
Date: May 04, 2018, 6:45 am

Thank you for allowing us to serve you! We are here for all your floral needs!
Date: Apr 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangements, for a great price!!! The owner is a veteran in the floral business, and is the there is!!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hanahan, SC
See Delivery Areas


Hanahan Flowers and Gifts
5817 Hume St.
Hanahan, SC. 29410
Local: (843) 554-8774

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21

Hanahan Flower Shop | Hanahan Flower Shop | Hanahan Flowers and Gifts  | Hanahan Flowers & Gifts | Hanahan Flower Shop | Hanahan Flower Shop  | Hanahan Flowers & Gifts | Best Charleston Florist  | Hanahan Flower Shop | Hanahan Flowers & Gifts


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase